Recently, I’ve discovered something really interesting…

I have a magic power. Can you guess what it is? I have the power to stop the time. Really.

Image

 

Since I was kid, I was always wondering which super power could be possibly attributed to me. I discovered it yesterday. I take photographs of gorgeous human beings and I could give them the possibility to stop the time to cherish those moment. I see beauty everywhere I go, but the moment I click on the press-release button of my camera is the moment I freeze the instant. I freeze the emotion & capture the love, the memories. This shot was taken earlier in the month, it was a crazy shoot!

Image

Each time you will take a photo of someone you know, even if the person does not look as fabulous they’d like on the image, always learn to appreciate what you’ve got and share it. Appreciate the one who loves you because you don’t know what could happen  to them tomorrow. So, I challenge you to take your camera and go photograph someone you know. Memories will stay forever. You don’t want to miss that chance!

Hugs and good luck with the little challenge,

Cindy Melissa Boisvert
photographer xox

 

Leave a Reply

