_DSC4659

On the first of July, on Canada Day, my family and I went into the bookstore Chapters. I had some giftcards that I received on my 18th anniversary and I haven’t used them yet. Since I knew it was the perfect occasion to go out, I decided to check out for some photography books. What’s better than that?! My sister was helping me choosing the right books.

I remember there was tons and tons of book and I never thought I could find EXACTLY what I wanted: a Going Pro book and Photographing Woman: 1,000 poses. Since that day, I never stopped reading it: IT’S SO MUCH INTERESTING. People, I suggest you to buy these books. It may be expensive, but it’s worth it.

I really needed something to push me off, to exceed my limits. With these books, I am getting on the right track. I know I cannot stop learning and I know patience is key. It reminds me also the importance to be authentic.

The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand. – Vince Lombardi

How do you find yourself (some tips you can give) to be truly authentic? Where do you find your inspiration? 😉

With love,

Cindy ox

Leave a Reply

