why photography?

Photography is a manner to capture a precious moment.

If someone asks me the question : Why do you photograph? I would answer: ” I photograph because it’s my way to express myself. i love sharing emotion with people and truly connect with them without saying a word. i love the way to think behind the camera because there is a whole processus that not everyone is able to understand. i love the way to be creative about it and sharing ideas from everywhere. photography is my love, one of my biggest passion. the world can be seen so differently from everyone, but that’s what makes the beauty of it. ”

if you do, why do YOU photograph? i’d be more than pleased to know ❤

Leave a Reply

